Skip to content
Committee Member(s) : Listing
Following is a listing of the NWRC planning committee members. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have. Thank you.

Volunteer Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Danielle Batson danielle.batson@oregonstate.edu unavailable

Session & Workshops Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Adriane Bolliger adriane.bolliger@gmail.com unavailable

Chair

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Teppei Hayashi teppei.hayashi@gmail.com unavailable

Marketing & Outreach Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Katrina Machorro katrina.machorro@oregonstate.edu unavailable

Resource Fair & Sponsorship Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Lillian Read lread@ifsa-butler.org unavailable

Session & Resource Fair Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Liz Sinclair lizsinclair3@gmail.com unavailable

Finance & Registration Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Emily Sipe esipe@cu-portland.edu unavailable

Social Media Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Elaine Carol Capella ecapella7@gmail.com unavailable